Video Player is loading.

Up next


TASA - May 02, 2022 - Full Webinar - Justice Anna Von Reitz

4,104 Views
Published on 03 May 2022 / In Non-profits and Activism

FIND OUT HOW TO STOP THE PLUNDER, ROBBERY, AND PIRACY!

If you really are serious about knowing how to restore the Republic and your freedom you need to put some effort into knowing how our freedoms are being robbed from us by fraud, lack of full disclosure, deception, threat, duress, coercion, and intimidation every day of our lives and have been for over 100 years by the criminals who have hijacked our government, wealth, and heritage for their own gain and evil intentions.

Are you really required to file a 1040 income tax form with the IRS?

Are you really required to obey draconian codes and statutes issued by the so called "federal government"?

For more: https://tasa.americanstatenationals.org/

Show more
3 Comments sort Sort by

maw33326
maw33326 2 months ago

YHWH provided, not 10, but actually 613 commandments on how the jews should live as his servants. If you really want to learn the truth about the Bible, I highly recommend a book called "The Naked Bible", by Mauro Biglino.

Reply   thumb_up 1   thumb_down 0
maw33326
maw33326 2 months ago

Heres a link, as a few different ones came up when I did the search: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B099XB75MQ/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_SSQKQFZJR6N1STNC4E37

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
sunnyvictoria
sunnyvictoria 2 months ago

Something isn’t right about that whole veterans web site. It is creepy! I don’t think it is legit.

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
maw33326
maw33326 2 months ago

Which Veterans website are you talking about?

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Ed Movius
Ed Movius 2 months ago

Re: Anna as guest on The Story Behind The Story with A. True Ott - go here: https://revolution.radio/ and click on Studio B on Friday May 6, 2022 at 10pm EDT - 9pm CDT - 8pm MDT - 7pm - PDT.

Reply   thumb_up 1   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next