Video Player is loading.

Up next


Seven Sorrows of Mary & How They Apply to Us Today

Sensus Fidelium
Sensus Fidelium - 68 Views
90
68 Views
Published on 15 Sep 2021 / In Spiritual

For more please visit https://oblatesofstaugustine.com/ & https://www.youtube.com/c/OblatesofStAugustine & remember to say 3 Hail Marys for the priest

πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄
▢️ πŸ€” Philosophy Courses - https://catholicism.org/complete-philosophy-set.html & type CUNNINGHAM at checkout for 40% off the courses
▢️ πŸ–Ό Catholic Art - https://catholicartcompany.com/ use promo code SENSUSFIDELIUM for 20% off
▢️ πŸ“š TAN Books - https://tanbooks.com/ type SF15 at Checkout for 15% off
▢️ πŸ“š Mediatrix Press Books - https://mediatrixpress.com/?wpam_id=9
▢️ πŸ“š Fr. Ripperger's Books http://sensustraditionis.org/press/
▢️ πŸ“š St. Augustine Press - https://staugustineacademypress.com?aff=10
▢️ πŸ“š Tumblar House Books: https://www.tumblarhouse.com/?rfsn=1467637.8f1b7a&utm_source=refersion&utm_medium=affiliate&utm_campaign=1467637.8f1b7a
▢️ πŸ“š Arouca Press - https://aroucapress.com/ & use "Arouca" (it is case sensitive) for 10% off in the Coupon Code Section
▢️ πŸ“š Loreto Publications - https://loretopubs.org/
▢️ πŸͺ’ Glory & Shine Products - https://gloryandshine.com/?utm_source=Youtube%20/%20Sensus&utm_medium=a45903521d&utm_name=65995592a1
▢️ Mombacho Cigars (a Catholic Company) https://mombachocigars.com?sca_ref=831151.ud4E5QAWwe TYPE FIDE10 for 10% off
▢️ πŸ“° The CATHOLIC Newspaper - http://papastronsay.com/catholic/
▢️ πŸ‘• β˜•οΈ Tshirts, Mugs, Magnets, Puzzles & More - https://sensusfidelium.us/merchandise/
▢️ πŸ“š The SAINTMAKER Daily Planner - https://www.thesaintmaker.com?aff=3
▢️ πŸ–Ό Catholic Paintings - https://www.etsy.com/shop/threearchangels/
▢️ πŸ–Ό Catholic Art -https://normanfaucheuxart.com/ SF10 for 10% off at checkout
β–ΆοΈπŸ“š Kolbe Center Publications -https://www.kolbecenter.org/shop/
▢️ Devout Decals - https://www.devoutdecals.com/discount/DDSF
πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄πŸ”΄

***Donations to Sensus Fidelium is 501(c)3 tax deductible***

πŸ™πŸ»PLEASE HELP OUR CHANNEL GROW πŸ™πŸ»

▢️ 1. Become a Channel Patron: https://www.patreon.com/SensusFidelium

▢️ 2. Visit the website https://www.sensusfidelium.us for Gueranger, Saint of the Day, Apologetics, Meditation by the Saints, Scripture Study and more.

▢️ 3. BitChute --- https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Sensus_Fidelium/

▢️ 4. Paypal, Bitcoin, Anedot, Stripe, Square & PO Box donations - https://sensusfidelium.us/donate-support/

▢️ 5. YouTube: Click Subscribe, then Click "Notification Bell" = πŸ””
Please "Like" our videos so that Youtube shares it to others by clicking the "Like" thumbs-up under the video = πŸ‘πŸ»

▢️ 6. Please share this video πŸ“², and help others find Christ inside the Catholic Church! Please share this video on Facebook and Twitter using the share button.

▢️ 7. Follow on Social Media:
πŸ”΄ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SensusFidelium/
πŸ”΄ Sensus Fidelium Twitter: https://https://twitter.com/Sensus_Fidelium
πŸ”΄ YouTube: Click Subscribe, then Click "Notification Bell" = πŸ””

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next