Video Player is loading.

Up next


Charlie Freak and Colleen on 1071FM Radio LIVE Episode 47 Tower Heist Taking Down the Cabal in 2011

Morpheus 9-11
Morpheus 9-11 - 222 Views
599
222 Views
Published on 03 Dec 2022 / In Entertainment

107.1FM Radio LIVE Episode #47 Tower Heist ~ Taking Down the Cabal in 2011...

5:30 pm PST, 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST, 1:30 am UK Time, 2:30 am SAST, 10:30 am Sydney Australia, 12:30 pm Wellington NZ

Colleen and I will be LIVE tonight with another GREAT Show focusing upon the 2011 Brilliant Movie, Tower Heist, starring Ben Stiller, set in Trump Towers in NYC, whereby Ben Stiller plays an Allegorical game of CHESS against a Wicked emissary of the Cabal (Alan Alda), and Takes Down one of those who DEFRAUDED every Man, Wombman and Child thru Financial Fraud back in 2008/09…this Movie shows us once again, how the Freemasons placed the Truth in Plain Sight in their films and defined a host of White Hats in Hollywood, including Ben Stiller, Eddie Murphy, Alan Alda, Tea Leoni, Matthew Broderick, Director Brett Ratner, and Producers Ron Howard and Brian Grazer…this Movie is the Truth in Plain Sight...

This is a Brilliant Film, as it sets the stage for the White Hat Takedown of the Cabal using the Game of Chess as the Metaphor. Trump Towers as the Battlegrounds…and by using Sun Tzu’s, The Art of War, Massive White Hat, Ben Stiller, ‘Pays Back’ Alan Alda and the Foreign Bankers EVERYTHING that they are owed…whoever, Ben never said Anything about using Money… instead, he did what was RIGHT, and not Easy…as his Character, Joshua Marvin Kovaks (where Joshua is 74 in Gematria, Jesus 74, Marvin is 77, Christ 77, and Kovaks equals 79, Yeshua 79) demonstrates Courage, Strength, Honor, Dignity, Wisdom, and Tenacity to pull off a Brilliant ‘Art of War’ Plan that was designed to set up the Cabal, and then Take the Down, to the tune of 45 million dollars, give or take $10 million, where 45 represents Trump, +10 million would equal $55 million, JFK Jr. = 55, and -10 million would equal $35 million, JFK was the 35th President…

The Gematria is insanely Good in this Movie, and the plot is precisely that of the Q Team, following Sun Tzu’s, The Art of War…you will not want to miss this brilliant show...

So, make sure you join us for this MAGICAL presentation tonight!

Sit back, Relax, and Enjoy this masterpiece to the glory of God's Creation, and please remember, friends, that Colleen and I take care of 80 Animals here at our Shire Animal Rescue Sanctuary; if you can comfortably afford to donate a little towards the costs of caring for our precious Family, we would greatly appreciate it...if you cannot afford to help, you can help in other ways, including sending us your Intentions of Love, Strength, and Wisdom...So, if you are willing, we would be VERY appreciative if you could sign up Monthly via PayPal (which works well in Mexico) or thru our Givesendgo page...for a one-time PayPal Donation to our Animals,
www.PayPal.me/TheShire777.

For a monthly PayPal Donation for our Animals,

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=6FVR5X94CYR7E

For a monthly or One Time Buymeacoffee donation,

www.buymeacoffee.com/charliefreak777

Or for a one-time Donation for our Animals on Givesendgo,

https://www.givesendgo.com/Shire:

Check out our new website and Sign Up! This is a space where we can be free to express and connect, far away from the censorship of the overbearing Big Tech corporations...

https://afreaksenseworld.com/

To help support the website development, which has been a high cost, please consider checking out our store!

http://freaksensetv.store

Charlie's books: https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/charli…

Charlie and Colleen’s Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/your.CharlieFreak

A FreakSense World Group Page on MeWe: https://mewe.com/join/afreaksenseworld
Charlie's MeWe Page https://mewe.com/i/charliefreak
A FreakSense World on Telegram: https://t.me/afreaksenseworld

Charlie Freak and Colleen:
https://linktr.ee/ShireRescue

Justin Carpenter:
https://linktr.ee/JC333

Enjoy, Love, CF

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next