Video Player is loading.

Up next


V17 Lee Six Pack Pro, Resize Die Set Up

76Highboy Reloading
282
59 Views
Published on 30 Mar 2024 / In Knives

V17 Lee Six Pack Pro, Resize Die Set Up

76Highboy Reloading Forum, we hope to see you there. https://76highboy.com/
Pay Pal, donations are greatly appreciated: https://www.paypal.com/donate/?hosted_button_id=R3XNL63FT5UQE

Accura Outdoors : https://accuraoutdoors.com/
Accura 9mm, 124 Gr. RN https://accuraoutdoors.com/product/9-124-rn/

Starline Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/
Starline 9mm Brass: https://www.starlinebrass.com/9mm-luger-brass

Inline Fabrication: https://inlinefabrication.com/
Flush Mount Quick Change Base Plate:
https://inlinefabrication.com/collections/quick-change-press-mounting-system/products/flush-mount-quick-change-system-base-plate
Quick Change Top Plate, #95 for Six pack Pro:
https://inlinefabrication.com/collections/quick-change-press-mounting-system/products/quick-change-system-top-plates


Lee Precision Reloading: https://leeprecision.com/
Lee Six pack Pro: https://leeprecision.com/SIX-PACK-RELOADING-PRESS

Spare Parts List for Lee Six Pack Pro, my recommendations:
Small Primer Guide X1 extra.: https://leeprecision.com/2023-primer-guide-small
Large Primer Guide X1 extra: https://leeprecision.com/2023-primer-guide-large
Primer Slide and Retainer Ring X2 extra.: https://leeprecision.com/small-case-retainer-for-six-pack-pro
Primer Feed Spring X3 extra: https://leeprecision.com/primer-feed-spring
Primer Through X1 extra.: https://leeprecision.com/six-pack-pro-primer-trough-assembled
Folding Primer Tray: https://leeprecision.com/search?q=lee+flip+tray
Driver Clutch X1 extra: https://leeprecision.com/driver-clutch
Case Ejector X1 extra.: https://leeprecision.com/2023-primer-guide-small
Case Feed Spring X3 extra. : https://leeprecision.com/case-feed-spring

Lee 9mm 4-Die Set: https://leeprecision.com/handgun-die-sets

Lee Auto Bench Prime: https://leeprecision.com/lee-auto-bench-prime
Folding Flip Tray: https://leeprecision.com/search?q=lee+flip+tray
XR/ERGO Tray Update: https://leeprecision.com/off-press-priming-tool-accessories

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next