Up next


Tucker grills Jim Jordan on why he took campaign donations from Google

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 138 Views
1,581
138 Views
Published on 21 Oct 2020 / In Film and Animation

Jim Jordan the DOJ and FBI are ROTTEN top to bottom and NOTHING IS GOING TO HAPPEN. I used to say it was only the top guys. Now I truly believe it is EVERY SINGLE EMPLOYEE - JANITORS INCLUDED.
The CEOs of Amazon, Apple, Facebook and Google appear for congressional hearing on monopolies, accusations of political bias; reaction from Rep. Jim Jordan, R-OH. #FoxNews #Tucker

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

knotseawerewolf
knotseawerewolf 1 month ago

He's forcefully speaking from a defensive position. It's usually that way when he is hearing excuses, not giving them. I still like him and wish him the best.

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next