Video Player is loading.

Up next


Golden Movie Treasures Charlie Freak Reviews 7 Days In Utopia

Morpheus 9-11
Morpheus 9-11 - 39 Views
580
39 Views
Published on 15 Nov 2022 / In People and Blogs

Golden Movie Treasures Episode #3 ~ Seven Days in Utopia - Bury the Lies Live the Truth...

10am PST, Noon CST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK Time, 7pm SAST, 3am Sydney Australia, 5am Wellington NZ...

Today, at Noon CST, Colleen and I will be hosting Episode #3 of our Brand New Series on FreakSense TV entitled, Golden Movie Treasures, where we will show Clips from the Best, Most Important Movies of TRUTH that have ever been released, and then we will discuss their Sacred Importance as to what is happening upon this Precious Earth of ours, Right Now…

Today’s show, Episode #3, is entitled, Seven Days in Utopia - Bury the Lies Live the Truth, and during the show we will go over 3 parts of this incredibly beautiful and extremely important movie, as NOW, more so than ever in our entire storied past, the message contained so BEAUTIFULLY in this incredible movie is Uber important…the Hands of Man have failed us, lied to us and now, abandoned us…but God would NEVER, EVER do any of these things…for God and His Creation IS what IS…it is the Truth, the Light and the Way, and if we can learn, once again, to TRUST in Him, then we can come to SEE His Face, FEEL His Presence and TRUST in His Love…

SFT…

And it is thru this Simple acronym that we can once more sit upon His Throne at the Right hand side of His Majesty and Grace…Golf is a Game that cannot be Won, only Played…there is NO true competition in the Game of Golf, only the Desire to Seek your Way to God in the most efficent manner you can find…thus, by Trusting in His Presence Within us, we can let go of the Worry and Doubt, and simply embrace the Perfection and Grace of playing the game the Way that He created it to be…

In his Hands, where there are no observers, so score counters, no on-lookers, ONLY You and God, in perfect synchronicity, as you TOUR HIS COURSE for two rounds of DIVINE NINE HOLES...

So, join Colleen and I, as we take you on an AMAZING ride thru the story of Movies, and All of the Massive Truth that they have encoded for us, just waiting for this day, when we would wake up and DECODE all of these Golden Treasures so that we could once again See the Light of Truth!

Sit back, Relax, and Enjoy this masterpiece to the glory of God's Creation, and please remember friends that Colleen and I take care of 80 Animals here at our Shire Animal Rescue Sanctuary, if you can comfortably afford to donate a little towards the costs of caring for our precious Family, we would greatly appreciate it...if you cannot afford to help, you can help in other ways, including sending us your Intentions of Love, of Strength and of Wisdom...So, if you are willing, we would be VERY appreciative if you could sign up Monthly, via PayPal (which works well in Mexico), or thru our Givesendgo page...for a one time PayPal Donation to our Animals,
www.PayPal.me/TheShire777

For a monthly PayPal Donation for our Animals,

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=6FVR5X94CYR7E

For a monthly or One Time Buymeacoffee donation,

www.buymeacoffee.com/charliefreak777

Or choose a one time payment or monthly payment for our Animals on Givesendgo,

https://www.givesendgo.com/Shire:

Check out our new website and Sign Up! This is a space where we can be free to express and connect, far away from censorship of the overbearing Big Tech corporations...

https://afreaksenseworld.com/

To help support the website development which has been a significant cost, please consider checking out our store!

http://freaksensetv.store

Charlie's books: https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/charli...
A FreakSense World Group Page on MeWe: https://mewe.com/join/afreaksenseworld
Charlie's MeWe Page https://mewe.com/i/charliefreak
A FreakSense World on Telegram: https://t.me/afreaksenseworld

Aarongorn Dunbar:
https://t.me/herosjourneyreturn

Www.herosjourneyreturn.com

Charlie Freak and Colleen:
https://linktr.ee/ShireRescue

Justin Carpenter:
https://linktr.ee/JC333

Enjoy, Love, CF

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next