Video Player is loading.

Up next


107.1FM Radio LIVE Episode #10 ~ Nobody Can Stops What's Coming...

Hip Gnosis
Hip Gnosis - 317 Views
942
317 Views
Published on 22 Jan 2022 / In News and Politics

107.1FM Radio LIVE Episode #10 ~ Nobody Can Stops What's Coming...

5:30pm PST, 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST, 1:30am UK Time, 2:30am SAST, 10:30am Sydney Australia, 12:30pm Wellington NZ

On the Show tonight, we will provide an update on the Situation with Dante before entering into our main topic, which is that the COMMS are coming Fast and Furious, and that at this point it is ONLY a question of When...when this Great Awakening via the Great Reveal is unleashed like a Tidal Wave of Truth upon this precious Earth...Eugene will be joining me, and hopefully Colleen as well...see you soon!

Plus, we will feature a series of beautiful songs that are Homages to God, our Sacred Mother and to Christ, our Lord...

So, Sit back, Relax, and Enjoy this masterpiece to the glory of God's Creation, and please remember friends that Colleen and I take care of 61 Animals here at our Animal Rescue Sanctuary, if you can comfortably afford to donate a little towards the costs of caring for our precious Family, we would greatly appreciate it...if you cannot afford to help, you can help in other ways, including sending us your Intentions of Love, of Strength and of Wisdom...you can send a monetary donation to:

PayPal.me/TheShire777

Check out our new website and Sign Up! This is a space where we can be free to express and connect, far away from censorship of the overbearing Big Tech corporations...

https://afreaksenseworld.com/

To help support the website development which has been a significant cost, please consider checking out our store!

http://freaksensetv.store

Charlie's books: https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/charliefreak1
A FreakSense World Group Page on MeWe: https://mewe.com/join/afreaksenseworld
Charlie's MeWe Page https://mewe.com/i/charliefreak
A FreakSense World on Telegram: https://t.me/afreaksenseworld

Charlie Freak and Colleen:
https://linktr.ee/ShireRescue

Justin Carpenter:
https://linktr.ee/JC333

Enjoy, Love, CF

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next