Up next


UN75: Shaping Our Future Together

marialeroux
marialeroux - 59 Views
21
59 Views
Published on 14 Oct 2020 / In News and Politics

https://www.un.org/en/un75/commemoration

UN75 Production Credit List
Creative Director: Simon Lister @scilsta
Editor: Andrew Holmes @andreweditor
Executive Producer: Emma Hodge
Music: Jesse Watt
Sound Mix: Simon Lister 
Grade: Olivier Fontenay’s - Heckler HQ
Translation: Ethno Link 
Voice Over: Angela Mahletjie - Moore Creative Partners 




Photographs & Video Credit’s 
Felipe Dana @felipedana
Michael Christopher Brown @michaelchristopherbrown
Andrew Guilty @andrewquilty
David Lazar @davidlazarphoto
Fabio Buccareli @fabiobuccareli
Mudslide Jan Egil Bakkeby via ViralHog
Ringo Chui @ringochui
Martine Perrett @martineperrett
Jimmy Nelson @jimmynelson
GMB Akash @gmbakash
Matthew Abbott @mattabbottphoto
NSW Fire & Rescue
Patrick Brown @patrickbrownphoto
Hayley Sadler @haileycsadler
Nikki Denholm @nikkidenholm
Ami Vatale @amivitale
Untitled Films @untitledfilmworks
Getty Images
Film Supply 
Amber Mountain Studios 
Tornado Troopers 
Shutterstock 
Simon Lister @scilsta
Tim Georgeson @timgeorgeson

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next