Up next


Trump asks, 'Where's Durham?' during first interview since the election

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 424 Views
2,086
424 Views
Published on 30 Nov 2020 / In News and Politics

President Trump talks to Maria Bartiromo on 'Sunday Morning Futures.'

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Show more
1 Comments sort Sort by

Paul.carkhuff@gmail.com
[email protected] 2 months ago

I think Trump is goading the invisible enemy with this one. Then they [msm] go on about the 'reset'. People have to be shown the corruption up close and personal, and we are getting a whiff. I think he will declare insurrection at some point after the announcement he won. But what will happen to Gold price? Gold backed currency? end the fed? I think so. Which in turn means the dollar will be no more. No more eye of providence Illuminati bs on our currency, not money [one eye]. He'll do what Jackson did, amazing in today's tech world. It may be a bumpy ride, what do you think?

Reply   thumb_up 0   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next