Up next

TIME FOR GOD GUNS N GUTS
Daniel J Towsey
23 Views

LISTEN: Lee Greenwood, US soldiers release new version of 'God Bless the USA'

Gee Gee Tee
Gee Gee Tee - 707 Views
2,361
707 Views
Published on 17 Jan 2021 / In News and Politics

Lee Greenwood, in collaboration with The United States Air Force Band, Singing Sergeants and Home Free, released a new version of his hit song “God Bless the U.S.A.” #FoxNews

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

Show more
2 Comments sort Sort by

PirateRhue
PirateRhue 1 month ago

this makes my heart so happy in such a dark period of time! Gosh I Love my God, My Family, my Country and my PRESIDENT, DONALD JOHN TRUMP!

Reply   thumb_up 1   thumb_down 0
Jimv
Jimv 1 month ago

Great job American soldiers thank you for your services, God bless every one of you

Reply   thumb_up 2   thumb_down 0
Show more

Up next

TIME FOR GOD GUNS N GUTS
Daniel J Towsey
23 Views