Video Player is loading.

Up next


Charlie Freak Episode #2 ~ No One Can Stop What is Coming!

Hip Gnosis
Hip Gnosis - 172 Views
783
172 Views
Published on 16 Sep 2021 / In News and Politics

LIVE Tonight is Episode #2 of the Fireside Chats with the FreakSense Family, Featuring Charlie and Colleen, Justin, Eugene, Sionade and Dante...

6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 1am GMT, 2am UK Time, 3am SAST, 11am Sydney Australia, 1pm Wellington NZ...

Tonight's show will be loosely focused upon the Q Team expression, "No One Can Stop What is Coming" and we will speak to who is behind this Mammoth plan to Takedown the Cabal, and Resurrect Heaven Upon Earth. We will be covering a large number of topics as we demonstrate that the Final Chapter of this Plan has been ignited, and now that this Fuse has been Lit, no one and nothing can stop it from its Hallowed Destiny...we are All standing upon the Doorstep to a Brave New Reality where God, Mother Earth, Jesus Christ and Mary Magdalene, will stand Supreme before us, Showing us the Way to Divinity, which is a Life enjoyed at the Right Hand side of the Father Creator...

So, get ready for a Warm Fire, and Warm Feelings shared amongst Brethren...Amen!

And please remember friends that Colleen and I take care of 61 Animals here at our Animal Rescue Sanctuary, if you can comfortably afford to donate a little towards the costs of caring for our precious Family, we would greatly appreciate it...if you cannot afford to help, you can help in other ways, including sending us your Intentions of Love, of Strength and of Wisdom...you can send a monetary donation to: PayPal.me/TheShire777

Support our FreakSense World Website Store: https://www.cafepress.com/freaksensetv
Sign up to our New Website: https://afreaksenseworld.com/sign-up/

Charlie's books: https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/charliefreak1
A FreakSense World Group Page on MeWe: https://mewe.com/join/afreaksenseworld
Charlie's MeWe Page https://mewe.com/i/charliefreak
A FreakSense World on Telegram: https://t.me/afreaksenseworld

Enjoy, Love, CF

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next