Up next


'MARY'S MOSAIC': CIA Conspiracy to Murder JFK & Mary Meyer (2020 review)

Daryl Lawson
Daryl Lawson - 120 Views
190
120 Views
Published on 22 Oct 2020 / In Film and Animation

DarylLawsonLive.com

Mary's Mosaic: The CIA Conspiracy to Murder John F. Kennedy, Mary Pinchot Meyer, and Their Vision for World Peace: Third Edition

https://www.amazon.com/Marys-M....osaic-Conspiracy-Ken

"Reads like a John Grisham thriller crossed with an Oliver Stone movie."—Boston Globe. "This is a must-read."—Jim Marrs, New York Times bestselling author of Rule by Secrecy. "A fascinating story.”—Oliver Stone

The death of Mary Meyer left many Americans with questions. Who really killed her? Why did CIA counterintelligence chief James Angleton rush to find and confiscate her diary? Had she discovered the plan to assassinate her lover, President Kennedy, with the trail of information ending at the steps of the CIA? Was it only coincidence that she was killed less than three weeks after the release of the Warren Commission Report?

Fans of The Murder of Mary Russell, JFK: A Vision for America, and other JFK books will love Mary’s Mosaic. Building and relying on years of interviews and painstaking research, author Peter Janney follows the key events and influences in Mary Pinchot Meyer’s life—her first meeting with Jack Kennedy; her support of her secret lover, President Kennedy, as he worked towards the pursuit of world peace and away from the Cold War; and her exploration of psychedelic drugs. Fifty years after the assassinations of President Kennedy and Mary Meyer, this book helps readers understand why both took place.

Author Peter Janney fought for two years to obtain documents from the National Personnel Records Center and the US Army to complete this third edition. It includes a final chapter about the mystery man who could be the missing piece to learn the truth behind Meyer’s murder.

Bible verses
Luk 12:2 The time is coming when everything that is covered up will be revealed, and all that is secret will be made known to all.

Gen 4:10 But the LORD said, "What have you done? Listen! Your brother's blood cries out to Me from the ground!

Rev 18:24  And in her was found the blood of prophets, and of saints, and of all that were slain upon the earth.

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort by

Up next